Angakoo, The Shaman

Angakoo, The Shaman


Angakoo, The Shaman is a delightful suite for Violin or Flute and Piano. The individual works include: Of Olden Times; Dreams and Visions; The Shaman Dances and could easily be played as solos or a complete set. Excellent recital or examination material.

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.


Additional information

Weight65 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angakoo, The Shaman”

You may also like…