Barnyard Suite

Author: Karen Rowell


arr. Karen Rowell

A  elementary piano double duo (two pianos; eight hands)Barnyard Suite  is a delightful suite of four five-finger works with an narrator – the perfect recital work.  The staggered entry,  shared melodies and easy-to-read score combine to create an attractive suite which includes Old MacDonald, Where Has My Little Dog Gone?, The Farmer’s Mice and What’s His Name?  Piano I and II included as a pull-out.

Additional information

Weight122 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Barnyard Suite”

You may also like…