Brown’s Notes Volume 1

Brown’s Notes Volume 1

Author: Jesse Brown


by Jesse Brown

Intermediate Piano Solos

Brown’s Notes 12 Intermediate Piano Solos Vol. I in an ‘easy-listening, pop, jazz’ style set of works.  Intermediate students will love these attractive solos which make ideal recreational repertoire as well as performance, festival and examination material. Titles include Iron Hog, Sailors, The Duke of Oil, The Miseducation of the First Nation, Fondant Memories, A New Beginning, I Will Shelter You, Bella Gabriella, Deserted, Five O’Clock Fantasy and The Eagle.   A ‘must-have’ collection.

Additional information

Weight130 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown’s Notes Volume 1”

You may also like…