Brown’s Notes Volume 2

Brown’s Notes Volume 2

Author: Jesse Brown


by Jesse Brown

Late Intermediate Piano Solos

Brown’s Notes 12 Late Intermediate Piano Solos Vol. II is another collection of ‘easy-listening, pop, jazz’ style set of works.  Late intermediate students will love these attractive solos which make ideal recreational repertoire as well as performance, festival and examination material. Titles include Ask Hymn, Blue Glue, Albino Skunk, The First Snow, Hello, In Tenths, Get Black Here, Spanish Rose, Night Drive, The Puddle Jump Rag, Clayton’s Pigeons and Evan’s Blues.   Another ‘must-have’ collection by Jesse Brown.

Additional information

Weight145 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown’s Notes Volume 2”

You may also like…