Brown’s Notes Volume 3

Brown’s Notes Volume 3

Author: Jesse Brown


by Jesse Brown

Early Advanced Piano Solos

Brown’s Notes 11 Early Advanced Piano Solos Vol. III  is another collection of  ‘easy-listening, pop, jazz’ style set of works.  Early Advanced Piano students and performers will love these attractive solos which make ideal recreational repertoire as well as performance, festival and examination material. Titles include Bridge City Dream, 4:55, Lurking in the Landfill!, Old Heart, The 7 Count Bar Fight Hullabalues, Eerily Awakened, Good Winter, Gypsy Sauce, I Want to Give You the World, Based on a True Story and The Gospel According to Fozzie.   A ‘must-have’ collection.

Additional information

Weight201 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown’s Notes Volume 3”

You may also like…