Classy Intermediate Piano Pieces

Classy Intermediate Piano Pieces


Arranged by: Debra Wanless

Classy Intermediate Piano Pieces is a soft jazz and pop piano collection of 14solos. Debra has created this attractive intermediate to advancing solo collection that all ages will love to play. Titles include: It’s A Beautiful Morning; Don’t Worry, Be Happy; Sentimental Journey; The Chicken Dance; My Blue Heaven; Hang on Sloopy; Taking a Chance on Love; What a Diff’rence a Day Made; I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But the Blues; Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White; Don’t Get Around Much Anymore; My Happiness; Isle of Capri; Yellow Bird.  Pianists will enjoy the rock, pop, Latin and jazz styles found within this collection.
32 Pages

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight210 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Classy Intermediate Piano Pieces”

You may also like…