Cornucopia Introductory

Cornucopia Introductory

Author: Karen Rowell


Composed by: Karen Rowell

The Cornucopia series offers inspiring repertoire and covers a wide variety of musical styles  as the students progress through their levels.

Styles range from the Baroque through to the Modern era, allowing for an exposure to more compositional techniques so that they are not abstract elements to be studied in history later. So much to learn and so much fun to have along the way.

Cornucopia Introductory is a collection of twelve compositions for young students. Appealing titles such as Who’s That Knocking?; The Black, Blues Night; Jazzy Joe; Sneaky, Creaky Sounds; and more will attract all students. Composer’s notes included.

Additional information

Weight130 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cornucopia Introductory”

You may also like…