Country Living

by Ian Green

Late Intermediate Piano Solos

Country Living is a collection of 10 late intermediate piano solos in a wide range of styles. This collection is filled with inspiring and entertaining materials for all ages and interests. Titles include: Barnyard Boogie; Black Cat Rag; Dancing (country dance-style); Grandma’s Lullabye; Henny Penny Strut; Our Dog Rex (character piece); Home (ballad); Pastures (romantic); The Baseball Game (etude); and Tractor Boogie. Ideal educational, performance and quick study material.

Weight 150 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Living”