Groovin’ and Other Uplifting Piano Pieces

Groovin’ and Other Uplifting Piano Pieces


Arranged by: Debra Wanless

Groovin’ and Other Uplifting Piano Pieces is a soft jazz and pop piano collection of 11 solos. Debra has created this attractive intermediate to advancing solo collection that all ages will love to play. Titles include: Groovin’; Yellow Bird; The Spirit in the Sky; Moments to Remember; Taking a Chance on Love; What a Diff’rence a Day Makes; Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams; See You In September; When You’re Smiling; Hang On Sloopy; My Happiness.  Pianists will enjoy the rock, pop and jazz styles found within this collection.

3 in stock

Additional information

Weight210 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Groovin’ and Other Uplifting Piano Pieces”

You may also like…