Italian Suite for 2 Pianos

Italian Suite for 2 Pianos


by Christopher Norton

Early Advanced Piano Duo

The Italian Suite for 2 Pianos was written for Duo Pianistico Nicoletta and Angela Feola, Italian sisters from Bergamo who play a wide and varied repertoire to audiences all over Europe. The suite has 4 movements and is a Fantasia, loosely based on four different segments of a single day.The Suite was first performed by Angela Turner and Suzanna Hlinka at the 4MBS Festival of Classics, Brisbane, Australia on 18 June 2017.

Additional information

Weight205 g



You may also like…