Let There Be Peace on Earth

Let There Be Peace on Earth


Let There Be Peace on Earth  is a soft jazz and pop piano collection of 12 solos for easy piano. Debra has created this attractive intermediate to advancing solo collection that all ages will love to play. Titles include:

  • Groovin’
  • He Ain’t Heavy
  • He’s My Brother
  • I’ve Got The World On A String
  • Let There Be Peace On Earth
  • Spirit In The Sky
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
  • Walking Happy
  • What A Wonderful World
  • When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  • Where Do I Begin (Love Theme)
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)

Pianists will enjoy the rock, pop and jazz styles found within this collection.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight210 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let There Be Peace on Earth”

You may also like…