Let’s Play Volume 1

Let’s Play Volume 1


by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Early Elementary Piano Solos

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 1 is ideal supplemental material for the elementary pianist.  The 14 works include appealing titles such as: Knocking on Wood; Splatz; Simply Blue; All Out of Treats; Skipping Stones and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire – or just for fun!

Additional information

Weight110 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s Play Volume 1”

You may also like…