Let’s Play Volume 2

Let’s Play Volume 2


by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Elementary Piano Solos

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 2 is ideal supplemental material for the elementary pianist (level 2-3).  The 12 works include appealing titles such as: Black Key Hoedown; Pete the Pirate Misses Home; Smashing Things; Sharks and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire-  or just for fun!

Additional information

Weight110 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s Play Volume 2”

You may also like…