Let’s Play Volume 3

by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Early Intermediate Piano

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 3 is ideal supplemental material for the early intermediate pianist.  The 16 works include appealing titles such as Clownfish Capers; Spanish Waltz; Yellow Tang Tango; Sassy Fun; Lurking in the Deep and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire – or just for fun![trx_icon icon=”icon-music-1″ color=”#ffffff” bg_shape=”round” bg_style=”menu” font_size=”40″ font_weight=”700″ align=”center” link=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcBh9JuYfME&list=PL3kgzypbVOs5Ye7l5jbpQx0Dh5Q_sC1R7″]


Weight 166 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s Play Volume 3”