Let’s Play Volume 4

by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Intermediate Piano

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 4 is ideal supplemental material for the intermediate pianist.  The 15 works include appealing titles such as Leafy Sea Dragon; Mood Swings; Electric Eels; Stars and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire-  or just for fun!
[trx_icon icon=”icon-music-1″ color=”#ffffff” bg_shape=”round” bg_style=”menu” font_size=”40″ font_weight=”700″ align=”center” link=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPKlAc0N_00&list=PL3kgzypbVOs7w7cbtbWfJBm7svpygZFPY”]

Weight 180 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s Play Volume 4”