More Buzz the Keys

More Buzz the Keys

Author: Diane Hunter


More Buzz the Keys is a sequel to Buzz the Keys with another 14 intermediate piano solos in jazz style. These expressive works flow through thumping boogies, flattened blues, smooth ballads, superb swing and rousing rags. Titles such as Yada, Yada, Yada, Scuffin’ Along, Boogie Man and Rising Red River will appeal to all ages and tastes. The perfect addition to your library for recreation and performance playing.

Additional information

Weight170 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Buzz the Keys”

You may also like…