O Canada

Author: CNCM


Elementary to Advanced Level Arrangements

O Canada is a collection of 5 piano solos and 4 piano duets arrangements produced by Northern Lights Canadian National Conservatory of Music. Composers from across Canada contributed to this collection in celebration of Canada’s 150th Anniversary. This delightful collection includes arrangements by Wendy & Christopher Norton; Sheila Tyrrell; Stephen Fiess; Ryszard Wrzaskala; Lynette Sawatsky; Jack Behrens; Carolyn Garritano & Keri Puckrin

Ideal recital and general performance repertoire.


Additional information

Weight102 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O Canada”

You may also like…