Playing 2


Playing 2 is the second book in the 2-book Playing series. Doolittle has created 10 additional works for the intermediate pianist in various styles, metres and tonalities. The titles – dancing, travelling, rollicking, ringing, drifting, fluttering, scurrying, piping and drumming, floating and dripping – provide excellent material for creative minds.  The 10 works in this collection also provide ideal study material or performance repertoire – play them as solos or as a set.

Additional information

Weight120 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Playing 2”

You may also like…