Spectrum 6


Intermediate Piano Solos

Spectrum 6 is a new presentation of Andrew Harbridge’s Spectrum for intermediate pianists. This collection now carries level 6 repertoire in a wide range of styles, tempo and metres. Titles include: Autumn Leaves, Courante in A Minor, Goin’ Home, Memories of Yesterday, Noches Españolas, Old Joe Clark’s Boogie, Rock On!, Sequences, Storm at Sea, and Tumbleweed – 10 delightful works for hours of playing pleasure.

SKU: AH406 Categories: , Tags: , , , Product ID: 1353

Additional information

Weight140 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spectrum 6”

You may also like…