Spectrum (advancing)

Spectrum (advancing)


Advancing Repertoire

Spectrum Advancing is a new presentation of Andrew Harbridge’s Spectrum for advancing pianists. This collection now carries level 7 to advancing repertoire in a wide range of styles, tempo and metres. Titles include: Springtime in Paris, Boogie Woogie for Karissa, Entrada Maestosa, The Way You Make Me Feel, Spanish Nights and more original works including a compete Baroque style Dance Suite. Harbridge has also included several  Beethoven favourites such as Für Elise, Moonlight Sonata (first movement) and Adieu to the Piano  –  for a total of 21 works for hours of playing pleasure.

Additional information

Weight301 g



You may also like…