Super Studies Volume 1

Elementary Piano

Super Studies is a set of 12 elementary piano solos with superhero themes. Although each work develops technical skills – they are really fun to play! The broad range of styles, keys, metres and tempi make these fresh new pieces ideal for examinations, festivals and recitals.

Titles include: Superhero Ice Cream, Bouncing Beats, Lonely Wolverine, Flying, Dream in Real Life, Billowing Capes, Sneaky Suspects, Spider Who?, Shadows, Titan’s Toccata, Sidekick Shuffle, and Super Stretchy. A must have in your library!


Weight 125 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Studies Volume 1”