The Galaxy Series 1

Early Elementary Piano          

The Galaxy Series 1  by Nancy Telfer includes 29 Early Elementary Piano Solos. The Galaxy Series 1 offers a fresh look at favourites such as Un Canadien errant, Monté sur un elephant, The Moon’s Orbit and Crocodile Teeth. In addition to Telfer’s most popular titles, students will love these new works: Snow Bunny, Butterflies, Mr. Toad, and When the Stars Sing. The Galaxy Series 1 is ideal recreational, festival or examination material in broad range of styles, mood, keys and metres. Children love to play Telfer’s creative works!

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

Weight 160 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Galaxy Series 1”