The Galaxy Series 3

Intermediate Piano

The Galaxy Series 3  by Nancy Telfer includes 18 Intermediate Piano Solos. The Galaxy Series 3 offers a fresh look at favourites such as Jack Was Ev’ry Inch a Sailor, When the Planets are aligned, Feller of Fortune  and Giant Jupiter. In addition to Telfer’s most popular titles, students will love these new works: In a Dream  and Watching the Falling Snow. The Galaxy Series 3 is ideal recreational, festival or examination material in broad range of styles, mood, keys and metres. Student’s love to play Telfer’s creative works!

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

Weight 160 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Galaxy Series 3”