What a Wonderful World

What a Wonderful World


Arranged by: Debra Wanless

What a Wonderful World and Other Uplifting Piano Pieces is a soft jazz piano collection of 9 solos. Debra has created this attractive intermediate to advancing solo collection that all ages will love to play. Titles include: What a Wonderful World; I’m Beginning to See the Light; Let There Be Peace on Earth; I’ve Got the World on a String; Where Do I Begin? (Theme from ‘Love Story); The Best Things in Life Are Free; Vaya Con Dios; Walking Happy (From the Musical ‘Walking Happy’); I’ll  Be Seeing You. Pianists will enjoy the pop and jazz styles found within this collection. Glossary of terms is included.

2 in stock

Additional information

Weight210 g



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “What a Wonderful World”

You may also like…